AMC Amazing

The WGA Award Winners

February 29, 2012
Share With Friends

The Writers Guild of America (WGA) held simultaneous East and West coast awards ceremonies last night where they announced this year’s winners for best writing.

Woody Allen won for his original screenplay “Midnight in Paris” and Alexander Payne, Nat Faxon & Jim Rash for their adaptation of Kaui Hart Hemmings' novel “The Descendants.” Katie Galloway & Kelly Duane de la were honored for their script for the documentary “Better This World.”

So, there’s a bit more for you to consider as you lock-in your Oscar predictions this week!

Source: Coming Soon

Want to see a movie tonight? Get your tickets as well as theatre and show time information here!

Latest Videos - AMC Movie Talk

Recent Comments