Tix Now Available For Special THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Fan Event on June 5th!


By Amirose Eisenbach May 15, 2014


To support the release of the anticipated The Fault In Our Stars, based on the NY Times Bestselling book by John Green, AMC will be hosting a special fan event to take place the evening of Thursday, June 5th, the night before the release of the film.

Get ready for The Night Before Our Stars, an unprecedented event where you will be the first to see The Fault In Our Stars and be included in the largest ever live simulcast experience with The Fault In Our Stars' Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Joshua Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey. Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet, which is pictured below, as well as an exclusive poster from the film!

Event time: 8:30 EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST

Locations: At participating AMC Theatres. Check your local theatre now for tix and availability!

Buy Tickets!

Can't make the event? Buy tickets to see The Fault in Our Stars.