Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Golden Boy Promotions, Canelo Promotions and HBO PPV bring you the highly anticipated clash of two titans when CANELO VS. KHAN is broadcast live to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 7 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT. WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (46-1-1, 32 KOs) will make his first title defense of 2016 against former two-time world champion and resurgent contender Amir 'King' Khan (31-3, 19 KOs), in a match-up of two of the biggest stars in boxing. The mega-fight promises high-intensity action between two of boxing's most popular and powerful fighters competing in the primes of their careers. Bout card subject to change. You won't want to miss this all-action bout on the big screen with seats that put you ringside!

  • Special Events

Cast & Crew

  • Event DirectorDirector

Cast & Crew photos provided by TMDb.

Movies at AMC