DCI 2016: Big, Loud & Live 13 Rated NR

DCI 2016: Big, Loud & Live 13 PT0M
No Poster Available

Synopsis

Drum Corps International (DCI) returns for its 13th year presenting the LIVE World Championship preliminary round of competition from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. This event will feature the top 15 World Class Corps with highlights of performances of the first 8 World Class Corps. One Day Only on Thursday, August 11th 2016 at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT/ 2:30pm AK/ 12:30pm HI

Release Date
August 11, 2016
Loading...