THE BOY Hometown Fan Premiere Rated PG13

THE BOY Hometown Fan Premiere https://cdn.amctheatres.com/titles/images/Poster/Standard/4064_theboy-hometownfanposter-1r3_E467.jpg PG13 https://cdn.amctheatres.com/m/Trailers/225055_med.mp4 PT217M

Synopsis

A once-in-a-lifetime experience for you to see the frightening thrill ride THE BOY at 15 exclusive red carpet screenings with your favorite social media stars before the general public has an opportunity to see the film. Actress Lauren Cohan (The Walking Dead) will answer your questions live and attendees will receive a free small popcorn & small drink, a chance to walk the red carpet, meet-and-greet with a social media celebrity, limited edition t-shirt, limited edition fan credential and a chance to win Toshiba tables & other prizes. The event will begin at 6pm ET/3pm PT with the red carpet & pre-show activities, live stream with Lauren Cohan at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and screening start time at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Running Time
3 hr 37 min
Release Date
January 20, 2016
Loading...